Birdhouses made with Stampin Up products

These are a few of the birdhouses I made with Stampin up products I have tried to use other products but for this project I used Baked Brown Sugar paper, Baked Brown sugar ink pad. The bird builder punch and our flower punch. Best of all the wood grain stamp Love Love these

My Birdhouses
My Birdhouses Sorry for the mess I was trying to hurry up and get this blog up.
Stampin Up AC book. RIght now sale a bration for every 50.00 you can get a free product. Check it out at Stampin Up .com
Stampin Up AC book. RIght now sale a bration for every 50.00 you can get a free product. Check it out at Stampin Up .com
Leave a Reply

