Hello world!

Today I decided to start a blog just to help other people who love to craft as much as I do. Right now I am using Stampin Up products. Love them. But I also use a few of TIm Holtz products that I had before I became a Stampin Up person. I love Donna Dewberry I also paint, sew, crochet and I have been know to knit a little hopefully I can bring you some incite to my crazy craft world. I also love the Gina K designs. Stamp TV rocks. My friend says I need to choose one thing but I can’t I love them all. So I work on some thing awhile and then go to others. My craft room is full of things to get started having a good time with, I do some of the craft shows and I love seeing the people and talking to them. Until next time I hope to have some craft video’s and pictures. God Bless

Leave a Reply

